Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bleweyes73 47 / F
"Please read b4 contacting me. Must be local. Meet out 1st Initially."
Saratoga County, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 6, 2014

To view all of
Bleweyes73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Findsex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bleweyes73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,000 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,594 New photos this week!
  • 100,085,412 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New York, United States
Bleweyes73 47/F
Saratoga County, New York
The only thing AFF has correct today is my birthday!
PLEASE DONT USE CHAT IF YOU ARE A GOLD MEMBER! If I dont know what you look like, were NOT meeting! I am in an open but complicated marriage. We are both looking for our own thing. I am, meaning just me, am looking for FB, FWB, NSA. Please read below and my Q and A before you ask me questions that I have already answered! Short, Blonde, Feisty, Submissive-but not a doormat. Just an average gal lookin' for a lil fun!

My Ideal Person I tend to be attracted to the aggressive/dominant types. So anti-vanilla. If your that traditional old school, slow easy, n sensual type, then I am not the girl for u. If u like fast, hard, n deep then we may have sumthin'.

?*Into lite BSDM.?*
Live Local-WITHIN 25 miles (Also goes for friend requests)
No Travelers. I DO NOT TRAVEL
26-49 I am firm on age

Have face pic/ Please don"t send dick pics!!!
If you are a Gold Member, just send me a regular message and not use chat!

Meet First

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

View more of Bleweyes73's responses

  • 47 / female
  • Saratoga County, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 27, 1973
Hometown: Troy, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Sarcasm
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: