Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FLEllie 50 / F
"lookin for fun in all the wrong places"
Orlando, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 27, 2019

To view all of
FLEllie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Findsex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FLEllie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,926 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,631,210 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
Louisiana, United States
New York, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Galicia, Spain
Texas, United States
FLEllie 50/F
Orlando, Florida
New to all of this but excited at the prospect. I am looking to explore my sexual side and see if I have been missing out on life. Don't want to get too old and regret I did not try. I am married so I have to deal with not being available when I would like or as often.

My Ideal Person I have the fantasy of being with a black man who is handsome, sexy and knows how to treat a woman. I want to experience a BBC and see if everything my girlfriends have been saying is true. I am also very interested in meeting a woman for girl fun. I prefer a girlie girl who loves sexy things dressing up and being a woman. Couples are a maybe if both are interesting.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FLEllie's responses

  • 50 / female
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 25, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts